Otto by Paaliaq

EP 3: Six rich tracks of further mesmeric tuneage.

Released in July 2011.

From the soaring piano bounce of 'Skrwl', the fiery elevations of 'Heliogene', the fragile piano breaths of 'Nobody Sleeps as Elegantly as Henriette' to the dark, experimental 'Egassa' and undulating, shamanic 'X' - this is another essential chapter in Paaliaq's musical story.

Cover art by alphaman.

All tracks written and performed by Paaliaq.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *