Sao by Paaliaq

Sao, EP 4 includes six bold and beautiful tracks full of sonic wonder and tuneful splendor.

Includes the sumptuous poem-song 'An Autumn Spell', powerful, electro piece 'Unguarded', the soft, fairy-tale bloom of 'Cedar' and the laconic, surging guitar blasts of 'Rode He Out To Slay Invaders'.

Photography by Jon Saunders.

Cover design by alphaman.

All tracks written and performed by Paaliaq.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *